Unknown Origin - One day i came into existence and all the larks was singing old jazz standards

 

One day i came into existence and all the larks was singing old jazz standards to anoy the church.

Then i was lost until recent when my smell from 1976 ozed out from a subway and i took form again,

badly but form./nOne thing you guys must learn before the introgalactic (the vast within) dance is

this. READ!/n/n_____________________/n The name that can be named is not the/neternal name./nThe

nameless is the beginning of/nheaven and Earth./nThe named is the mother of the ten/nthousand

things./nEver desireless, one can see the/nmystery./nEver desiring, one sees

the/nmanifestations./nThese two spring from the same source/nbut differ in name; this appears

as/ndarkness./nDarkness within darkness./nThe gate to all

mystery./n___________________________/n/nIf you are to conquer the vast within - the mighty nothing-

you cant behave like cousins from ouglaneese./n/nAnd now some fun. you have a master among

you/n -Stephen Wright. Take it away double uuu/n/nI can remember the first time I had to go to

sleep. Mom said, "Steven, time to go to sleep." I said, "But I don't know

how." She said, "It's real easy.Just go down to the end of tired and hang a

left." So I went down to the endof tired, and just out of curiosity I hung a right. My mother was

there, andshe said "I thought I told you to go to sleep." /n /n/n/nI hate it when my foot falls

asleep during the day because that means it'sgoing to be up all night. /n /n/nWhen I woke up

this morning my girlfriend asked me, "Did you sleep good?" Isaid, "No, I made a few

mistakes." /n /n/nI was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering. /n /n /n One night I

walked home very late and fell asleep in somebody's satellite dish.My dreams were showing

up on TV's all over the world. /n /n /nMy girlfriend does her nails with white-out. When

she's asleep, I go overthere and write misspelled words on them. /n /n /nI got up one morning

and couldn't find my socks, so I called Information. Shesaid, "Hello, Information." I

said, "I can't find my socks." She said,"They're behind the couch."

And they were! /n /n /nI went into this bar and sat down next to a pretty girl. She looked at me

andsaid, "Hey, you have two different colored socks on." I said, "Yeah, Iknow,but to

me they're the same because I go by thickness." /n /n /n I bought a self learning record to

learn Spanish. I turned it on and went tosleep; the record got stuck. The next day I could only stutter

in Spanish. /n /n /nI was going to tape some records onto a cassette, but I got the wiresbackwards. I

erased all of the records. When I returned them to my friend, hesaid, "Hey, these records are all

blank." /n /n /nLast year I went fishing with Salvador Dali. He was using a dotted line. Hecaught

every other fish. /n /n /nThere's a fine line between fishing and standing on the shore looking

like an idiot. /n_________________/n/nbye

stephen?

 

Unknown Origin - One day i came into existence and all the larks was singing old jazz standards

 

 

 

 

 

The Unknown Origins - Take me to the river

Fri. Oct. 29th 2010
The Lucky Star Lounge
Front Royal, VA
Filmed by Paul Carey


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0