I want pussy-Period

 

 

-I want pussy-PussyPussyPussyPussy-Hi hi hi-I want pussy-Period

 

 

 

- JAG SATT HEMMA I VÄRLDEN


- DÄR JAG FALLIT UR ALLA LEVANDES TANKAR MINNEN


- TELEFONEN VAR HELT MENINGSLÖS FLERA ÅR


- TROR INGEN BEGREP HUR SKADAD JAG BLEV


-AV ENSAMHET


- SLUTLIGEN KOM DET LITE FOLK


-NORMALISERING BÖRJADE


-PSYKIATRIN FÖRSTOD INTE ETT SMACK.

 

-Jag skrev en förskräcklig sång. För det var försräckligt.

-Nej det ordet täcker inte.


Sången:


"kärleken är en

gammal båt

gammal båt

gammal båt

 

inte mycket att

göra åt

göra åt

göra åt

 

Den korsar alla rymder

Den mäter alla djup

Den lyser upp världen

Den sjunker

Den dör

kärleken är en

gammal båt

gammal båt

gammal båt

 

inte mycket att


göra åt

göra åt

göra åt"


Upprepa hur länge du vill=D


Det finns en engelsk text också, försöker posta den H Ä R

 

s-p-r-å-k-v-ä-x-e-l

 


-deeper than sorrow harder than drink this depth you all put me in!
-Aaww such a waste, lucky i now are at peace with the truth about the pointless life and world, govern by luck and ten thousend things in any direction.

 

-We all have our suffering to talk to but one day it cant eat more out of you, you are outeaten.


-It chews as usual, nothing.


You dont react at first.

-But listen 'mr and mrs pain whatever' its just boring.

-And you, you mad exploding screaming child there within ME!

-WHAT do you want me to do!?

-You have controled me very very much and how do you think it has turned out...?

-Im fifty next year (2013-03-22), overweight,
im the definition of couch potatoe,
using tobacco and been doing this for more than 20 years mostly because of your whining or shall i say BOMBASTIC delivering burning petrol to my wounds,
the very wounds you should be caring and tending for.

-But nooo.

-You just: "burn jim down" AAAWWW J´BH$$45YU

-OKEJ! Ive said DIE! to you many times and I tried to die but you seem not to like that either you little runt, you brat fucking me from within since 1967!


-Demanding nothing, exept.

-I must rub my face with vinegar and salt over and over so you can pour kerosen over my plumbing and awaawwwwooooaaaaa

-You complain, its not to your likening.

-Im not suffering nice enough, correct right in your unknown taste.


-However...


-Ive understood the importance of peace with you, Sis.

-And with old mumblemumble shadow-totaly safe dude.

-But im not be here for very long more!

-Its time that you -Screaming kid deep in the vast within-

Do your share, do a little piece of the task!

-CAPICHE!?

-Splendid.

-Its easy.

-I want pussy.

-No Im not married to you, mum is dead and you have no claim on me little screaming pest from the mighty nothing.


-I want pussy.


-PussyPussyPussyPussy

-Hi hi hi.

-Period!


***


©2011-2012-2013jimbjörklund

 


This is a couple of lines from a very old tune...if i find i post it!

 

 

 

 

***

NO ONE KNOW WHO YOU ARE

WHEN YOUVE COME THIS FAR

DREEEEAAAM AAGAIN

NO ONE KNOW WHO YOU ARE

WHEN YOUVE COME THIS FAR


©2006-2013jimbjörklund

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0