A CHARLATANS COME-ON

 

I project radioactive focus

love

An engineer stalks a born again Christian with an incredible invention

love

You must embark on your mistakes without trading a lunatic

love

I project radioactive focus

love

I project radioactive focus

(guilt) love

An acrobat who wants to be an architect woos a traveling salesman who wants to join the circus so

love (thunder)

youd better always sing to your drycleaning without sharing a vampire

love (rolling)


I project radioactive focus


love (worldwide)


I project radioactive focus


love (in silence)


A patent clerk gives a horrible disease to a journalist who communicates with the dead after all


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


you could be joyful hurt or dance around the point of existence


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (Just because you asked =D )


I project radioactive focus


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


A choir leader with insomnia weds the mother of a cartoonist from Utah


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


Stay away from false mailmen


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (repair)


You must go to war with your mother and father


(repair)


and you'll find you will battle with a stubbed toe you must


(repair)


get Certified as a Public Accountant


(repair)


I project radioactive focus


(die if your able)


Fat chance!

*

 

 

 

2013-02-09

©2013imbjörklund

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0