A CHARLATANS COME-ON (and a song and some animated gifs too)

 

A CHARLATANS COME-ON

 

I project radioactive focus

love

An engineer stalks a born again Christian with an incredible invention

love

You must embark on your mistakes without trading a lunatic

love

I project radioactive focus

love

I project radioactive focus

(guilt) love

An acrobat who wants to be an architect woos a traveling salesman who wants to join the circus so

love (thunder)

youd better always sing to your drycleaning without sharing a vampire

love (rolling)


I project radioactive focus


love (worldwide)


I project radioactive focus


love (in silence)


A patent clerk gives a horrible disease to a journalist who communicates with the dead after all


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


you could be joyful hurt or dance around the point of existence


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (Just because you asked =D )


I project radioactive focus


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


A choir leader with insomnia weds the mother of a cartoonist from Utah


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


Stay away from false mailmen


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (Shhh...we repair...shhh....repair....shhh)


I project radioactive focus


love (repair)


You must go to war with your mother and father


(repair)


and you'll find you will battle with a stubbed toe you must


(repair)


get Certified as a Public Accountant


(repair)


I project radioactive focus


(die if your able)


***


©2013jimbjörklund

 

 

***

My song

 

LIFE IS NOT A COMPETITION - ReMastered - New Video - 

 

 
 
***
 
 
JUST A COUPLE OF ANIMATED GIFS:
 
 
 
DRUNKEN WALK...
 
 
 
 
HERE COMES THE TRAM....
 
 
 
 
THIS CAT MAY OR MAY NOT CHEW THE SECRET OF THE UNIVERSE...
 
 
 
 
 
THE IDEA OF HAPPINESS IS STUPID...
 
 
 
 
 
CATS RULE THE WEB...
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0